About
Action Script Viewer version 2018/01.05
 
Publisher Burak KALAYCI (burakk@buraks.com)

Credits
Production Consultant: Burak KALAYCI (burakk@buraks.com)
Lead Programmer: Tolga KALAYCI (tolga@buraks.com)

ASVDrawing Class and data format specification courtesy of Peter J. Hall (www.peterjoel.co.uk)
ASNative actions list kindly supplied by Casper Schuirink (www.schuirink.net)
Sample code for using extracted font data by Helen Triolo (www.flash-creations.com)
org.dembicki.Shape class kindly provided by Ivan Dembicki (www.dembicki.org)

Copyright © 2000-2018 Manitu Group, Istanbul, Turkey.
 
Thanks
We'd also like to thank to the following individuals (listed in alphabetical order) for their direct and/or indirect help in the making of ASV:

Andre Hines (www.kyswebdesign.com)
Aneesh Chopra
Aral Balkan (www.aralbalkan.com/)
Avie Wong (www.genable.com)
Benjy (www.newdimension-fr.net)
Branden J. Hall (www.waxpraxis.org)
Bülent KELLEROGLU
Casper Schuirink (www.schuirink.net)
Chafic Kazoun (www.rewindlife.com)
Charlie Cordova (www.hive-brain.com)
Claus Wahlers (wahlers.com.br/claus/blog/)
Colin Moock (www.moock.org)
Dan Woolloff (www.woolloff.com)
Deneb Meketa
Dmitriy Yukhanov (codestage.ru)
Dmitriy Zagr
Doug Wolfgram (@gfx.com)
Ed Mack
Emmy Huang (blogs.adobe.com/emmy/)
Guy Watson (www.flashguru.co.uk)
Helen Triolo (www.flash-creations.com)
Ivan Dembicki (www.dembicki.org)
Jeremy Brown (www.j3r.com)
Jérôme Decoster (www.double-quotes.com)
Jesse Warden (www.jessewarden.com)
Maciej Maliborski (www.flashzone.pl)
makc (makc3d.wordpress.com)
Michelle Sintov
Mike80
Nicolas Colliot
Owen van Dijk (www.mutoid.nl)
Peter J. Hall (www.peterjoel.co.uk)
Phillip Kerman (www.phillipkerman.com)
Philippe Elsass (philippe.elsass.me)
Robert Penner (www.robertpenner.com)
Robin Debreuil (www.debreuil.com)
Russell Peters (www.delphizip.net)
Tinic Uro (www.kaourantin.net)
Urami (www.FlashFugitive.com)

Special Thanks
Special thanks to Adobe (formerly Macromedia) (http://www.adobe.com) and all the Adobians/Macromedians. Without them ASV wouldn't be possible at all.

Contact Info
ASV Homepage: http://www.buraks.com/asv/
Manitu Group Homepage: http://www.manitugroup.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/mgASV
E-mail: support@buraks.com (make sure you have "ASV" in the subject line).
Support Ticket System: http://www.flashdecompiler.com/hesk/
Snail mail address: Acibadem Cad. 105/4 Kadikoy / Istanbul TURKEY

Acknowledgements
The 7za.dll used in ASV is licensed under the GNU LGPL license and source code can be found at www.7-zip.org.

Zlib 1.1.4 and 1.2.3 compression/decompression library by http://www.zlib.org. Delphi zlib by base2 technologies (http://www.base2ti.com/)

The UnzDll.dll used in ASV is derivative work of Info-Zip (http://www.cdrom.com/pub/infozip/) by Eric W. Engler (http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Network/2114/). Source available at http://www.delphizip.net.

UPX Copyright (C) 1996-2011 Markus Franz Xaver Johannes Oberhumer, Copyright (C) 1996-2011 László Molnár, Copyright (C) 2000-2011 John F. Reiser, Copyright (C) 2002-2011 Jens Medoch (http://upx.sourceforge.net).

Tooltip descriptions displayed in Metadata edit dialog taken from Dublin Core metadata element set (http://dublincore.org/documents/dces/). Copyright © 1995-2005 Dublin Core Metadata Initiative. All Rights Reserved. http://www.dublincore.org/about/copyright/

Solarized colorscheme colors by http://ethanschoonover.com/solarized

Adobe and Macromedia are registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Some spell checking of the documentation performed by Free Online Spell Checker, http://www.spellcheck.net/

Some free graphics/icons by pixel-mixer.com, http://pixel-mixer.com/

All trademarks/registered names acknowledged.